Imprint

Name of ser­vice provider

Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH
Attor­ney at law Phil­ipp Reusch
Attor­ney at law Dani­el Wuhrmann

Saar­brü­cken office

Sten­gel­str. 1
66117 Saar­brü­cken
T +49 681 859 160–0
F +49 681 859 160–11
www.reuschlaw.de
info@reuschlaw.de

Ber­lin office

Joa­chimstha­ler Str. 34
10719 Ber­lin
T + 49 30 2332 895 0
F + 49 30 2332 895 11
www.reuschlaw.de
info@reuschlaw.de

Tur­no­ver tax ID no. DE311927770
Saar­brü­cken Tax Office

Regis­tered office Ber­lin
Mana­ging direc­tor Phil­ipp Reusch, Dani­el Wuhr­mann
Court of regis­tra­ti­on Char­lot­ten­burg (HRB 185818 B)

Editor-in-chief:
Phil­ipp Reusch

Umbrel­la associations

Saar­brü­cken Bar Asso­cia­ti­on
Am Schloss­berg 5
66119 Saar­brü­cken
Ger­ma­ny
T +49 681 58 82 80
F +49 681 58 10 47 

Ber­lin Bar Asso­cia­ti­on
Lit­ten­stras­se 9
10179 Ber­lin
Ger­ma­ny
T +49 30 3069 31–0
F +49 30 3069 31–99 

The pro­fes­si­on of Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH is princi­pal­ly sub­ject to the fol­lowing voca­tio­nal law con­trols: the Rules and Regu­la­ti­ons of the Ger­man Bar (BRAO), the Ger­man Law on the Remu­ne­ra­ti­on of Attor­neys at Law (RVG), the Occup­a­tio­nal Regu­la­ti­ons for Lawy­ers (BORA), the Code of Con­duct for Spe­cia­list Lawy­ers (FAO) and the pro­fes­sio­nal code of the Coun­cil of Bars and Law Socie­ties of Euro­pe (CCBE).

The rele­vant texts can be found at www.brak.de under the hea­ding “Berufs­recht”. 

Admis­si­on to the bar

The attor­neys at law who work with Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH have been awar­ded their offi­cial pro­fes­sio­nal tit­les in the Federal Repu­blic of Ger­ma­ny. Pro­fes­sio­nal lia­bi­li­ty insuran­ce: Alli­anz Versicherungs-AG, 10900 Ber­lin
Ope­ra­tio­nal scope: ter­ri­to­ries of the Euro­pean Uni­on and the Euro­pean Eco­no­mic Area Agreement

Dis­c­lai­mer

The con­tents of the­se pages are a publi­ca­ti­on by Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH. The publis­her is the law office. The con­tri­bu­ti­ons have been drawn up with the acti­ve invol­ve­ment of attor­neys at law and legal per­son­nel at Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH. Third-party con­tri­bu­ti­ons are duly iden­ti­fied as such. All con­tri­bu­ti­ons have been drawn up with the due dili­gence and all the infor­ma­ti­on pro­vi­ded is cor­rect to the best of our know­ledge. Our lia­bi­li­ty shall be restric­ted to cases of gross negli­gence. The publi­ca­ti­on of said infor­ma­ti­on does not con­sti­tu­te legal advice and can­not replace con­sul­tancy in any indi­vi­du­al case. The fol­lowing app­lies to all links: we shall not be liable for links that refer to the web­sites of other pro­vi­ders. Anyo­ne fol­lowing such links lea­ves the home­page of Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH. We express­ly dis­so­cia­te our­sel­ves from the lin­ked con­tents of exter­nal web pages and pro­vi­ders and her­eby decla­re that we do not in any way adopt or claim said con­tents as our own. We also reser­ve the right to pro­hi­bit hyper­links and simi­lar refer­rals to our own website.

Copy­right

All rights rela­ting to this home­page and to the con­tents pro­vi­ded the­re­on are owned by the ori­gi­na­tors. Users may down­load, use and fur­ther trans­mit indi­vi­du­al pro­gram­mes, files or con­tents pro­vi­ded that they are not alte­red, pro­vi­ded that exis­ting copy­right noti­ces are not remo­ved, and pro­vi­ded that said down­loading, use or trans­mis­si­on is for pri­va­te pur­po­ses only. Any other kind of repro­duc­tion, pas­sing on, adop­ti­on, trans­mis­si­on, abs­trac­tion, reu­se or copy­ing of the home­page or pla­cing of the home­page at anyone’s dis­po­sal – or any part the­re­of, in par­ti­cu­lar for use in elec­tro­nic media or typo­gra­phic pro­ducts and / or for com­mer­cial pur­po­ses, is pro­hi­bi­ted and shall requi­re express per­mis­si­on from the publisher.

Online sett­le­ment of disputes

At http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ the Euro­pean Com­mis­si­on has pro­vi­ded a plat­form for the online sett­le­ment of dis­pu­tes. Con­su­mers may use this for the sett­le­ment of a dis­pu­te or to obtain fur­ther infor­ma­ti­on on the sub­ject of dis­pu­te arbitration. 

Extra-judicial sett­le­ment of disputes

Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH are neit­her obli­ged nor pre­pa­red to take part in dis­pu­te sett­le­ment pro­ce­du­res befo­re a con­su­mer arbi­tra­ti­on agen­cy in any case of dis­pu­te with a consumer.

Stay up-to-date

We use your e-mail address exclusively for sending our newsletter. You have the right to revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. For further information, please refer to our privacy policy.

Impres­sum

Name des Dienstanbieters

Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH
Rechts­an­walt Phil­ipp Reusch
Rechts­an­walt Dani­el Wuhrmann

Büro Saar­brü­cken

Sten­gel­str. 1
66117 Saar­brü­cken
T +49 681 859 160–0
F +49 681 859 160–11
www.reuschlaw.de
info@reuschlaw.de

Büro Ber­lin

Joa­chimstha­ler Str. 34
10719 Ber­lin
T + 49 30 2332 895 0
F + 49 30 2332 895 11
www.reuschlaw.de
info@reuschlaw.de 

Ust.-IdNr.: DE311927770

Sitz der Gesell­schaft Ber­lin
Geschäfts­füh­rer Phil­ipp Reusch, Dani­el Wuhr­mann
Regis­ter­ge­richt Char­lot­ten­burg (HRB 185818 B)

Inhalt­lich Ver­ant­wort­li­cher:
Phil­ipp Reusch

Zustän­di­ge Kammer

Rechts­an­walts­kam­mer Saar­brü­cken
Am Schloß­berg 5
66119 Saar­brü­cken
Deutsch­land
T +49 681 58 82 80
F +49 681 58 10 47

Rechts­an­walts­kam­mer Ber­lin
Lit­ten­stra­ße 9
10179 Ber­lin
Deutsch­land
T +49 30 3069 31–0
F +49 30 3069 31–99

Der Berufs­stand der Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH unter­liegt im Wesent­li­chen den nach­ste­hen­den berufs­recht­li­chen Rege­lun­gen: Bun­des­rechts­an­walts­ord­nung (BRAO) Gesetz über die Ver­gü­tung der Rechts­an­wäl­tin­nen und Rechts­an­wäl­te (RVG) Berufs­ord­nung für Rechts­an­wäl­te (BORA) Fach­an­walts­ord­nung (FAO) Berufs­re­geln der Rechts­an­wäl­te der Euro­päi­schen Uni­on (CCBE). Die ein­schlä­gi­gen Tex­te fin­den Sie unter www.brak.de unter der Rubrik “Berufs­recht”.

Zulas­sung

Die bei Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH täti­gen Rechts­an­wäl­te haben ihre gesetz­li­che Berufs­be­zeich­nung in der Bun­des­re­pu­blik Deutsch­land ver­lie­hen bekom­men.
Berufs­haft­pflicht­ver­si­che­rer: Alli­anz Versicherungs-AG, 10900 Ber­lin
Räum­li­cher Gel­tungs­be­reich: Gebiet der Euro­päi­schen Uni­on und des Abkom­mens über den Euro­päi­schen Wirtschaftsraum

Haf­tungs­aus­schluss

Der Inhalt die­ser Sei­ten ist eine Ver­öf­fent­li­chung der Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH. Her­aus­ge­be­rin ist die Kanz­lei. Die Bei­trä­ge sind unter Mit­wir­kung von Rechts­an­wäl­ten und Juris­ten der Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH ent­stan­den. Bei­trä­ge Drit­ter sind als sol­che gekenn­zeich­net. Alle Bei­trä­ge sind mit der erfor­der­li­chen Sorg­falt erstellt, alle Anga­ben erfol­gen nach bes­tem Wis­sen. Die Haf­tung ist auf gro­be Fahr­läs­sig­keit beschränkt. Die Ver­öf­fent­li­chung stellt kei­ne Rechts­be­ra­tung dar und ersetzt nicht die Bera­tung für den Ein­zel­fall. Für alle Links gilt: Wir haf­ten nicht für Links, die auf Inter­net­sei­ten ande­rer Anbie­ter ver­wei­sen. Wer die­sen Links folgt, ver­lässt die Home­page der Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH. Wir distan­zie­ren uns aus­drück­lich von den ver­link­ten Inhal­ten frem­der Inter­net­sei­ten und Anbie­ter und machen uns deren Inhal­te nicht zu Eigen. Außer­dem behal­ten wir uns das Recht vor, Hyper­links und ähn­li­che Ver­wei­se auf unser eige­nes Inter­net­an­ge­bot zu untersagen.

Copy­right

Alle Rech­te an die­ser Home­page und an den auf ihr bereit­ge­stell­ten Inhal­ten lie­gen bei den Urhe­bern. Nut­zer kön­nen ein­zel­ne Pro­gram­me, Datei­en oder Inhal­te her­un­ter­la­den, nut­zen und wei­ter über­tra­gen, sofern die­se nicht ver­än­dert und vor­han­de­ne Urhe­ber­rechts­ver­mer­ke nicht ent­fernt wer­den und dies nur pri­va­ten Zwe­cken dient. Jede ande­re Art der Ver­viel­fäl­ti­gung, Wie­der­ga­be, Über­nah­me, Über­tra­gung, Ent­nah­me, Wei­ter­ver­wen­dung, des Kopie­rens oder des Ver­füg­bar­ma­chens der Home­page – auch nur aus­zugs­wei­se, ins­be­son­de­re für die Ver­wen­dung in elek­tro­ni­schen Medi­en oder druck­tech­ni­schen Erzeug­nis­sen und/oder zu gewerb­li­chen Zwe­cken, ist unter­sagt und bedarf der aus­drück­li­chen Geneh­mi­gung durch die Herausgeber.

Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Euro­päi­sche Kom­mis­si­on stellt unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ eine Platt­form zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit, die Ver­brau­cher für die Bei­le­gung einer Strei­tig­keit nut­zen kön­nen und auf der wei­te­re Infor­ma­tio­nen zum The­ma Streit­schlich­tung zu fin­den sind.

Außer­ge­richt­li­che Streitbeilegung

Die Reusch Rechts­an­walts­ge­sell­schaft mbH ist weder dazu ver­pflich­tet noch dazu bereit, im Fal­le einer Strei­tig­keit mit einem Ver­brau­cher an Streit­bei­le­gungs­ver­fah­ren vor einer Ver­brau­cher­schlich­tungs­stel­le teilzunehmen.

Bleiben Sie
up to date

Wir verwenden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ausschließlich für den Versand unseres Newsletters. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung hierfür jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzerklärung.